Children's Party

Sunday, April 21, 2013 15:00 - 18:00
This event does not repeat

Private Event

Children's party

Sunday, April 28, 2013 19:00 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

Private Event

Children's Party

Sunday, May 19, 2013 15:30 - 18:30
This event does not repeat

Private Event

Childrens Birthday Party

Sunday, May 19, 2013 19:30 - 22:30
This event does not repeat

"Private Event"

Childrens Birthday Party

Monday, May 27, 2013 20:00 - 23:00
This event does not repeat

Child's party

Children's Party

Sunday, June 09, 2013 15:30 - 18:30
This event does not repeat

Private Event

Childrens Birthday Party

Sunday, July 07, 2013 17:00 - 21:00
This event does not repeat

Party

Childrens Birthday Party

Friday, July 26, 2013 19:00 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

Party

Childrens Birthday Party

Sunday, August 04, 2013 15:30 - 18:30
This event does not repeat

PArty

Childrens Birthday Party

Saturday, October 05, 2013 18:30 - 21:30
This event does not repeat

Party

Childrens Birthday Party

Saturday, October 19, 2013 15:30 - 18:30
This event does not repeat

Private Event

Childrens Birthday Party

Sunday, October 27, 2013 19:30 - 22:30
This event does not repeat

party

Childrens Birthday Party

Sunday, December 08, 2013 17:00 - 20:00
This event does not repeat

PArty

Private Event

Saturday, January 04, 2014 16:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Private Event

Childrens Birthday Party

Sunday, February 23, 2014 19:30 - 23:30
This event does not repeat

Childrens Party

Childrens Birthday Party

Saturday, March 29, 2014 19:00 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

party

Childrens Birthday Party

Sunday, March 30, 2014 19:00 - 23:00
This event does not repeat

party

Childrens Birthday Party

Sunday, April 27, 2014 19:00 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

Party

Childrens Birthday Party

Sunday, August 10, 2014 19:30 - 22:30
This event does not repeat

party

Private Party

Sunday, October 26, 2014 16:00 - 19:00
This event does not repeat

Christening

Page 1 of 12

public events coming soon

  • Jul 5
    LS ActiveA challenging yet fun bootcamp for all levels of fitness! We combine a mix of HIIT, circuit training and weights for ...
  • Jul 7
    LS ActiveA challenging yet fun bootcamp for all levels of fitness! We combine a mix of HIIT, circuit training and weights for ...
  • Jul 7
    Yoga with StaceyWelcoming Hatha Yoga class for beginners and improvers.
  • Jul 12
    LS ActiveA challenging yet fun bootcamp for all levels of fitness! We combine a mix of HIIT, circuit training and weights for ...
  • Jul 13
    Keep fitKeep fit
  • Jul 14
    LS ActiveA challenging yet fun bootcamp for all levels of fitness! We combine a mix of HIIT, circuit training and weights for ...
  • Jul 14
    Yoga with StaceyWelcoming Hatha Yoga class for beginners and improvers.
  • Jul 18
    Thornbury Musical Theatre GroupRehearsal for our forthcoming show Shrek.
Show Full Calendar