• 1 - First LOGIN or REGISTER below

  • 2 - Once you are logged in you can make a booking

  • 3 - Check the calendar to make sure that the date and time you want is available.

  • 4 - Fill in the form below the calendar.

  • 5 - For a public event you can enter details that will be shown in the Parish Hall calendar and in the upcoming events list. Private events are not publicised, they are only shown here to avoid double bookings.

  • 6 - The start time and the duration of your booking needs to cover your setting up and clearing away time as well as the event time. It is the total time that you will need the hall.

  • 7 - If you intend to serve alcohol at your event you will need to submit a Temporary Event Notice to the local council. Click here for information

  • 8 - Once you've completed the form click SAVE at the top of the form.

  • 9 - A booking request will be sent to the booking secretary who will double check the availabilty and get in touch with you.

Events under 'Private Event'
Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Event Name

Date

Private Event

Pilates

Thursday, September 09, 2021 7:00 - 8:00
Every Week until December 16, 2021

Private Event

Pilates

Thursday, September 16, 2021 7:00 - 8:00
Every Week until December 16, 2021

Private Event

Pilates

Thursday, September 23, 2021 7:00 - 8:00
Every Week until December 16, 2021

Private Event

Pilates

Thursday, September 30, 2021 7:00 - 8:00
Every Week until December 16, 2021

Private Event

Pilates

Thursday, October 07, 2021 7:00 - 8:00
Every Week until December 16, 2021

Private Event

Pilates

Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:00 - 8:00
Every Week until December 16, 2021

Private Event

Pilates

Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:00 - 8:00
Every Week until December 16, 2021

Private Event

Pilates

Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:00 - 8:00
Every Week until December 16, 2021

Private Event

Pilates

Thursday, November 04, 2021 7:00 - 8:00
Every Week until December 16, 2021

Private Event

Pilates

Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 - 8:00
Every Week until December 16, 2021

Private Event

Pilates

Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 - 8:00
Every Week until December 16, 2021

Private Event

Pilates

Thursday, November 25, 2021 7:00 - 8:00
Every Week until December 16, 2021

Private Event

Pilates

Thursday, December 02, 2021 7:00 - 8:00
Every Week until December 16, 2021

Private Event

Pilates

Thursday, December 09, 2021 7:00 - 8:00
Every Week until December 16, 2021

Private Event

Pilates

Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:00 - 8:00
Every Week until December 16, 2021

Private Event

Saturday, July 15, 2023 18:30 - 21:30
This event does not repeat

Private Event

Saturday, September 30, 2023 9:00 - 17:00
This event does not repeat

Private Event

Friday, October 06, 2023 18:00 - 23:00
This event does not repeat

Private Event

Saturday, October 07, 2023 9:00 - Sunday, October 08, 2023 0:00
This event does not repeat

Private Event

Saturday, December 09, 2023 11:00 - 18:00
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar