Weekly View
Mon. 10 May, 2021 - Sun. 16 May, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 13, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 14, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 15, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, May 16, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Categories

coming soon

  • Polling Station - Local Election Thursday 6 May (All day)

    Polling Station

  • Parish Hall Reopens Monday 17 May (All day)

    We are taking bookings from 17th May 2021

  • LS Active Tuesday 18 May

    A challenging yet fun bootcamp for all levels of fitness! We combine a mix of HIIT, circuit training and weights for a full body workout. Child friendly. Contact Lucy on 07977449070 or Facebook LSActive

  • LS Active Thursday 20 May

    A challenging yet fun bootcamp for all levels of fitness! We combine a mix of HIIT, circuit training and weights for a full body workout. Child friendly. Contact Lucy on 07977449070 or Facebook LSActive

  • LS Active Saturday 22 May

    A challenging yet fun bootcamp for all levels of fitness! We combine a mix of HIIT, circuit training and weights for a full body workout. Child friendly. Contact Lucy on 07977449070 or Facebook LSActive

  • LS Active Tuesday 25 May

    A challenging yet fun bootcamp for all levels of fitness! We combine a mix of HIIT, circuit training and weights for a full body workout. Child friendly. Contact Lucy on 07977449070 or Facebook LSActive

  • LS Active Thursday 27 May

    A challenging yet fun bootcamp for all levels of fitness! We combine a mix of HIIT, circuit training and weights for a full body workout. Child friendly. Contact Lucy on 07977449070 or Facebook LSActive

back