Weekly View
Mon. 16 Nov, 2020 - Sun. 22 Nov, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Table Tennis (Wed. 18 Nov, 2020 19:00 - 20:30)

 Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

Table Tennis (Wed. 18 Nov, 2020 19:00 - 20:30)

 Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

Thursday, November 19, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, November 20, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, November 21, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, November 22, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Categories

coming soon

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 9 December

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 9 December

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 16 December

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 16 December

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Fish and CHip Quiz Friday 26 February

    ANnula quiz

  • Annual Parish Assembly Tuesday 4 May

    Olveston Parish Council hosts the Annual Parish Assembly for all residents/ house holders each year.  This meeting includes the following: - Publicise Parish Accounts for the Previous Year - Detail the work undertaken on behalf of the Parish in the previous year - Identify potential works and associated budgets for the forthcoming year. - Provide a forum to identify and discuss Parishioners concerns  The meeting starts with refreshments and often includes a presentation from a third party such as the Environment Agency, Instigating a Parish Plan and others

  • Annual Parish Assembly Tuesday 3 May

    Olveston Parish Council hosts the Annual Parish Assembly for all residents/ house holders each year.  This meeting includes the following: - Publicise Parish Accounts for the Previous Year - Detail the work undertaken on behalf of the Parish in the previous year - Identify potential works and associated budgets for the forthcoming year. - Provide a forum to identify and discuss Parishioners concerns  The meeting starts with refreshments and often includes a presentation from a third party such as the Environment Agency, Instigating a Parish Plan and others

back