Weekly View
Mon. 14 Sep, 2020 - Sun. 20 Sep, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Table Tennis (Wed. 16 Sep, 2020 19:00 - 20:30)

 Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

Table Tennis (Wed. 16 Sep, 2020 19:00 - 20:30)

 Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

Thursday, September 17, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 18, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 19, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, September 20, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Categories

coming soon

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 23 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 23 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 30 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 30 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 7 October

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 7 October

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 14 October

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

back