Weekly View
Mon. 20 Jan, 2020 - Sun. 26 Jan, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 24, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 25, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, January 26, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Categories

coming soon

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 23 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 23 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 30 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 30 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 7 October

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 7 October

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 14 October

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

back