Weekly View
Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 - Sun. 19 Jan, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 17, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 18, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, January 19, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Categories

coming soon

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 23 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 23 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 30 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 30 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 7 October

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 7 October

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 14 October

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

back