Weekly View
Mon. 20 Jul, 2020 - Sun. 26 Jul, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Table Tennis (Wed. 22 Jul, 2020 19:00 - 20:30)

 Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

Thursday, July 23, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 24, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 25, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, July 26, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Categories

coming soon

  • Pilates Wednesday 8 July

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 8 July

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Pilates Wednesday 15 July

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 15 July

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 22 July

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 29 July

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 5 August

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

back