Weekly View
Mon. 6 Jul, 2020 - Sun. 12 Jul, 2020

Monday, July 06, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Table Tennis (Wed. 8 Jul, 2020 19:00 - 20:30)

 Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

Thursday, July 09, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 10, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 11, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, July 12, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Categories

coming soon

  • Pilates Wednesday 8 July

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 8 July

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Pilates Wednesday 15 July

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 15 July

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 22 July

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 29 July

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 5 August

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

back