Weekly View
Mon. 20 Jan, 2020 - Sun. 26 Jan, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 24, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 25, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, January 26, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Categories

coming soon

  • Pilates Wednesday 26 February

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 26 February

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Fish and Chip Quiz Friday 28 February

    Details TBC

  • Pilates Wednesday 4 March

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 4 March

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Pilates Wednesday 11 March

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 11 March

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

back