Weekly View
Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 - Sun. 19 Jan, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 17, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 18, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, January 19, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Categories

coming soon

  • Pilates Wednesday 26 February

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 26 February

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Fish and Chip Quiz Friday 28 February

    Details TBC

  • Pilates Wednesday 4 March

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 4 March

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Pilates Wednesday 11 March

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 11 March

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

back