Weekly View
Mon. 6 Jan, 2020 - Sun. 12 Jan, 2020

Monday, January 06, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Thursday, January 09, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 10, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 11, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, January 12, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Categories

coming soon

  • Pilates Wednesday 1 April

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 1 April

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Pilates Wednesday 8 April

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 8 April

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Pilates Wednesday 15 April

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 15 April

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Pilates Wednesday 22 April

    Pilates

back