Weekly View
Mon. 30 Dec, 2019 - Sun. 5 Jan, 2020

Monday, December 30, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

Thursday, January 02, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 03, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 04, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, January 05, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Categories

coming soon

  • Pilates Wednesday 26 February

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 26 February

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Fish and Chip Quiz Friday 28 February

    Details TBC

  • Pilates Wednesday 4 March

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 4 March

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Pilates Wednesday 11 March

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 11 March

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

back