Weekly View
Mon. 29 Jul, 2019 - Sun. 4 Aug, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Table Tennis (Wed. 31 Jul, 2019 19:00 - 20:30)

 Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

Thursday, August 01, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 02, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 03, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, August 04, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories

coming soon

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 21 August

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 28 August

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 4 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 11 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 18 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 25 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 2 October

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

back