Weekly View
Mon. 15 Jul, 2019 - Sun. 21 Jul, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Table Tennis (Wed. 17 Jul, 2019 19:00 - 20:30)

 Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

Thursday, July 18, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 19, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 20, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, July 21, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories

coming soon

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 21 August

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 28 August

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 4 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 11 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 18 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 25 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 2 October

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

back