Weekly View
Mon. 8 Jul, 2019 - Sun. 14 Jul, 2019

Monday, July 08, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Table Tennis (Wed. 10 Jul, 2019 19:00 - 20:30)

 Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

Thursday, July 11, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 12, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 13, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, July 14, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories

coming soon

  • Pilates Wednesday 11 December

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 11 December

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Polling Station Thursday 12 December

    Polling Station

  • Pilates Wednesday 18 December

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 18 December

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Pilates Wednesday 25 December

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 25 December

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

back