Weekly View
Mon. 1 Jul, 2019 - Sun. 7 Jul, 2019

Monday, July 01, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Table Tennis (Wed. 3 Jul, 2019 19:00 - 20:30)

 Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

Thursday, July 04, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 05, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 06, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, July 07, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories

coming soon

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 21 August

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 28 August

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 4 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 11 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 18 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 25 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 2 October

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

back