Weekly View
Mon. 23 Oct, 2017 - Sun. 29 Oct, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Table Tennis (Wed. 25 Oct, 2017 19:00 - 20:30)

 Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Pilates (Sun. 29 Oct, 2017 18:30 - 20:30)

"A gentle and invigorating Pilates class run by a qualified Physiotherapist. Ideal for those looking to condition, stabilise and retrain the core, enhancing fitness and wellbeing. £6 for pay as you go classes or purchase a Class Pass at £30 for 6 classes."

 

Categories

coming soon

  • Pilates Wednesday 25 April

    Contact Jo McMeechan

    "A gentle and invigorating Pilates class run by a qualified Physiotherapist. Ideal for those looking to condition, stabilise and retrain the core, enhancing fitness and wellbeing. £6 for pay as you go classes or purchase a Class Pass at £30 for 6 classes."

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 25 April

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Pilates Sunday 29 April
    "A gentle and invigorating Pilates class run by a qualified Physiotherapist. Ideal for those looking to condition, stabilise and retrain the core, enhancing fitness and wellbeing. £6 for pay as you go classes or purchase a Class Pass at £30 for 6 classes."

     

  • PIYO - Pilates Yoga then Bootcamp Tuesday 1 May

    9:30-10:30 all welcome

  • last legs senior men s keep fit Tuesday 1 May

    senior men's keep fit 10.45.-11.45  and 11.45-12.45 Run by local Physiotherapist Louise Brinson  -contact 07786915442

  • last legs senior men s keep fit Tuesday 1 May senior men's keep fit 10.45.-11.45  and 11.45-12.45 Run by local Physiotherapist Louise Brinson  -contact 07786915442
  • last legs senior men s keep fit Tuesday 1 May senior men's keep fit 10.45.-11.45  and 11.45-12.45 Run by local Physiotherapist Louise Brinson  -contact 07786915442
back