Weekly View
Mon. 16 Oct, 2017 - Sun. 22 Oct, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Table Tennis (Wed. 18 Oct, 2017 19:00 - 20:30)

 Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Baby Ballet (Thu. 19 Oct, 2017 9:15 - 11:00)

Dance and movement classess for 6 months to 6 years.

Friday, October 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Pilates (Sun. 22 Oct, 2017 18:30 - 20:30)

"A gentle and invigorating Pilates class run by a qualified Physiotherapist. Ideal for those looking to condition, stabilise and retrain the core, enhancing fitness and wellbeing. £6 for pay as you go classes or purchase a Class Pass at £30 for 6 classes."

 

Categories

coming soon

  • Pilates Sunday 19 August
    "A gentle and invigorating Pilates class run by a qualified Physiotherapist. Ideal for those looking to condition, stabilise and retrain the core, enhancing fitness and wellbeing. £6 for pay as you go classes or purchase a Class Pass at £30 for 6 classes."

     

  • Pilates Wednesday 22 August

    Contact Jo McMeechan

    "A gentle and invigorating Pilates class run by a qualified Physiotherapist. Ideal for those looking to condition, stabilise and retrain the core, enhancing fitness and wellbeing. £6 for pay as you go classes or purchase a Class Pass at £30 for 6 classes."

  • Pilates Sunday 26 August
    "A gentle and invigorating Pilates class run by a qualified Physiotherapist. Ideal for those looking to condition, stabilise and retrain the core, enhancing fitness and wellbeing. £6 for pay as you go classes or purchase a Class Pass at £30 for 6 classes."

     

  • Pilates Wednesday 29 August

    Contact Jo McMeechan

    "A gentle and invigorating Pilates class run by a qualified Physiotherapist. Ideal for those looking to condition, stabilise and retrain the core, enhancing fitness and wellbeing. £6 for pay as you go classes or purchase a Class Pass at £30 for 6 classes."

  • Pilates Sunday 2 September
    "A gentle and invigorating Pilates class run by a qualified Physiotherapist. Ideal for those looking to condition, stabilise and retrain the core, enhancing fitness and wellbeing. £6 for pay as you go classes or purchase a Class Pass at £30 for 6 classes."

     

  • last legs senior men s keep fit Tuesday 4 September

    senior men's keep fit 10.45.-11.45  and 11.45-12.45 Run by local Physiotherapist Louise Brinson  -contact 07786915442

  • Pilates Wednesday 5 September

    Contact Jo McMeechan

    "A gentle and invigorating Pilates class run by a qualified Physiotherapist. Ideal for those looking to condition, stabilise and retrain the core, enhancing fitness and wellbeing. £6 for pay as you go classes or purchase a Class Pass at £30 for 6 classes."

back