Weekly View
Mon. 9 Oct, 2017 - Sun. 15 Oct, 2017

Monday, October 09, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Table Tennis (Wed. 11 Oct, 2017 19:00 - 20:30)

 Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Baby Ballet (Thu. 12 Oct, 2017 9:15 - 11:00)

Dance and movement classess for 6 months to 6 years.

Friday, October 13, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 14, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Pilates (Sun. 15 Oct, 2017 18:30 - 20:30)

"A gentle and invigorating Pilates class run by a qualified Physiotherapist. Ideal for those looking to condition, stabilise and retrain the core, enhancing fitness and wellbeing. £6 for pay as you go classes or purchase a Class Pass at £30 for 6 classes."

 

Categories

coming soon

  • Parish Players Rehearsal Monday 23 October

    Rehearsal

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 25 October

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Parish Players Rehearsal Thursday 26 October

    Rehearsal

  • Pilates Sunday 29 October
    "A gentle and invigorating Pilates class run by a qualified Physiotherapist. Ideal for those looking to condition, stabilise and retrain the core, enhancing fitness and wellbeing. £6 for pay as you go classes or purchase a Class Pass at £30 for 6 classes."

     

  • Parish Players Rehearsal Monday 30 October

    Rehearsal

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 1 November

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Parish Players Rehearsal Thursday 2 November

    Rehearsal

back