Weekly View
Mon. 2 Oct, 2017 - Sun. 8 Oct, 2017

Monday, October 02, 2017

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Table Tennis (Wed. 4 Oct, 2017 19:00 - 20:30)

 Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Baby Ballet (Thu. 5 Oct, 2017 9:15 - 11:00)

Dance and movement classess for 6 months to 6 years.

Friday, October 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Pilates (Sun. 8 Oct, 2017 18:30 - 20:30)

"A gentle and invigorating Pilates class run by a qualified Physiotherapist. Ideal for those looking to condition, stabilise and retrain the core, enhancing fitness and wellbeing. £6 for pay as you go classes or purchase a Class Pass at £30 for 6 classes."

 

Categories

coming soon

  • Pilates Wednesday 25 April

    Contact Jo McMeechan

    "A gentle and invigorating Pilates class run by a qualified Physiotherapist. Ideal for those looking to condition, stabilise and retrain the core, enhancing fitness and wellbeing. £6 for pay as you go classes or purchase a Class Pass at £30 for 6 classes."

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 25 April

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Pilates Sunday 29 April
    "A gentle and invigorating Pilates class run by a qualified Physiotherapist. Ideal for those looking to condition, stabilise and retrain the core, enhancing fitness and wellbeing. £6 for pay as you go classes or purchase a Class Pass at £30 for 6 classes."

     

  • PIYO - Pilates Yoga then Bootcamp Tuesday 1 May

    9:30-10:30 all welcome

  • last legs senior men s keep fit Tuesday 1 May

    senior men's keep fit 10.45.-11.45  and 11.45-12.45 Run by local Physiotherapist Louise Brinson  -contact 07786915442

  • last legs senior men s keep fit Tuesday 1 May senior men's keep fit 10.45.-11.45  and 11.45-12.45 Run by local Physiotherapist Louise Brinson  -contact 07786915442
  • last legs senior men s keep fit Tuesday 1 May senior men's keep fit 10.45.-11.45  and 11.45-12.45 Run by local Physiotherapist Louise Brinson  -contact 07786915442
back