Events under 'Public Event'
Saturday, February 22, 2020

Event Name

Date

Pilates

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 9:30 - 10:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Fish and Chip Quiz

Friday, February 28, 2020 18:00 - 23:00
This event does not repeat

Pilates

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 9:30 - 10:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Pilates

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 9:30 - 10:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Pilates

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 9:30 - 10:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Pilates

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 9:30 - 10:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

OPTA Wine Challenge

Friday, March 27, 2020 17:00 - 21:00
This event does not repeat

Pilates

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 9:30 - 10:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Pilates

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 9:30 - 10:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Pilates

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 9:30 - 10:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Pilates

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 9:30 - 10:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

coming soon

  • Pilates Wednesday 26 February

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 26 February

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Fish and Chip Quiz Friday 28 February

    Details TBC

  • Pilates Wednesday 4 March

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 4 March

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Pilates Wednesday 11 March

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 11 March

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

back