Events under 'Public Event'
Monday, April 06, 2020

Event Name

Date

Pilates

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 9:30 - 11:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Pilates

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 9:30 - 11:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Pilates

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 9:30 - 11:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Pilates

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 9:30 - 11:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Annual Parish Assembly

Tuesday, May 05, 2020 19:00 - 22:00
Detached from recurrence

Pilates

Wednesday, May 06, 2020 9:30 - 11:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, May 06, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Polling Station - Local Election

Thursday, May 07, 2020
This event does not repeat

VE Day Parish Celebrations

Saturday, May 09, 2020 9:00 - Sunday, May 10, 2020 9:00
This event does not repeat

Pilates

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 9:30 - 11:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Pilates

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 9:30 - 11:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Pilates

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 9:30 - 11:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Pilates

Wednesday, June 03, 2020 9:30 - 11:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

coming soon

  • Pilates Wednesday 8 April

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 8 April

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Pilates Wednesday 15 April

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 15 April

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Pilates Wednesday 22 April

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 22 April

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Pilates Wednesday 29 April

    Pilates

back