Events under 'Public Event'
Friday, July 03, 2020

Event Name

Date

Pilates

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 9:30 - 11:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Pilates

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 9:30 - 11:30
Every Week until July 17, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, August 05, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, September 02, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, September 09, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until December 23, 2020

coming soon

  • Pilates Wednesday 8 July

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 8 July

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Pilates Wednesday 15 July

    Pilates

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 15 July

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 22 July

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 29 July

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 5 August

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

back