Events under 'Public Event'
Monday, October 23, 2017

Event Name

Date

Parish Players Rehearsal

Monday, October 23, 2017 19:30 - 22:00
Every Week until February 16, 2018

Table Tennis

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Parish Players Rehearsal

Thursday, October 26, 2017 19:30 - 22:00
Every Week until February 16, 2018

Pilates

Sunday, October 29, 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Every Week until February 11, 2018

Parish Players Rehearsal

Monday, October 30, 2017 19:30 - 22:00
Every Week until February 16, 2018

Table Tennis

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Parish Players Rehearsal

Thursday, November 02, 2017 19:30 - 22:00
Every Week until February 16, 2018

Pilates

Sunday, November 05, 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Every Week until February 11, 2018

Parish Players Rehearsal

Monday, November 06, 2017 19:30 - 22:00
Every Week until February 16, 2018

Table Tennis

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Parish Players Rehearsal

Thursday, November 09, 2017 19:30 - 22:00
Every Week until February 16, 2018

'Save a Life Day'

Saturday, November 11, 2017 9:00 - 18:00
This event does not repeat

Pilates

Sunday, November 12, 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Every Week until February 11, 2018

Parish Players Rehearsal

Monday, November 13, 2017 19:30 - 22:00
Every Week until February 16, 2018

Table Tennis

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Parish Players Rehearsal

Thursday, November 16, 2017 19:30 - 22:00
Every Week until February 16, 2018

Pilates

Sunday, November 19, 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Every Week until February 11, 2018

Parish Players Rehearsal

Monday, November 20, 2017 19:30 - 22:00
Every Week until February 16, 2018

Table Tennis

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Parish Players Rehearsal

Thursday, November 23, 2017 19:30 - 22:00
Every Week until February 16, 2018

coming soon

  • Parish Players Rehearsal Monday 23 October

    Rehearsal

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 25 October

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Parish Players Rehearsal Thursday 26 October

    Rehearsal

  • Pilates Sunday 29 October
    "A gentle and invigorating Pilates class run by a qualified Physiotherapist. Ideal for those looking to condition, stabilise and retrain the core, enhancing fitness and wellbeing. £6 for pay as you go classes or purchase a Class Pass at £30 for 6 classes."

     

  • Parish Players Rehearsal Monday 30 October

    Rehearsal

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 1 November

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Parish Players Rehearsal Thursday 2 November

    Rehearsal

back