Events under 'Public Event'
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Event Name

Date

Table Tennis

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, September 04, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, October 02, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Table Tennis

Wednesday, January 01, 2020 19:00 - 20:30
Every Week until February 25, 2020

coming soon

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 21 August

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 28 August

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 4 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 11 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 18 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 25 September

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

  • Table Tennis Wednesday 2 October

     Adult mixed. £2.50. Contact Jeanette or John Treby 01454 202319

back